Scientific Organising Committee

The ARIEL Space Mission conference 2016 - an open invitation to the community - is organised by the ESA ARIEL M4 phase-A Science Study Team:

Pierre Drossart (LESIA, France)
Paul Eccleston (RAL Space - STFC, UK)
Paul Hartogh (MPSS, Germany)
Astrid Heske (ESA ARIEL Payload manager)
Jeremy Leconte (CNRS/LAB, France)
Giusi Micela (INAF, Italy)
Marc Ollivier (IAS/LESIA, France)
Göran Pilbratt (ESA Ariel Study Scientist)
Ludovic Puig (ESA ARIEL Study Manager)
Giovanna Tinetti (UCL, UK)
Diego Turrini (INAF-IAPS, Italy)
Bart Vandenbussche (KU Leuven, Belgium)
Paulina Wolkenberg (SRC PAS, Poland) 

Local organising committee

Valentina Schmid
Ioannis Argyriou
Pierre Royer
Bart Vandenbussche